MCNAIR FACULTY MENTORS COHORT XIX 2021-2022

Mentor	Department
Dr. Christopher Hobbs	Department of Chemistry
Dr. Phil Urso	Department of Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Shelly Clevenger	Department of Victim Studies
Dr. Erin Owens	Newton Gresham Library
Dr. Linda Zientek	Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Dr. Rebecca Garcia	Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Dr. Adam Natoli	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Jeff Littlejohn	Department of History
Dr. Mardelle Atkins	Department of Biological Sciences
Dr. David Thompson	Department of Chemistry